Student Activities and Leadership Staff

Aldo Guzman, Director
The Loft | 916 S. Wabash, 4th floor
312.369.6791
aguzman@colum.edu 

Sarah Shaaban, Assistant Director
The Loft | 916 S. Wabash, 4th floor
312.369.6792
sshaaban@colum.edu

Rachel Anderson, Coordinator
The Loft | 916 S. Wabash, 4th floor
312.369.6685
randerson@colum.edu

Mark Brticevich, Coordinator of Fitness, Athletics and Recreation
Fitness Center | 731 S. Plymouth Ct.
312.369.6659
mbrticevich@colum.edu 

Marcus Foster, Programming Coordinator
The Loft | 916 S. Wabash, 4th floor
312.369.7188
mafoster@colum.edu

Geanna M. Hernandez, Workroom Coordinator
The Workroom | 916 S. Wabash, 3rd floor
312.369.7877
ghernandez@colum.edu

The Student Activities and Leadership Office | 312.369.6924 | engagement@colum.edu