DEPS - Department of Exhibitions, Performance & Student Spaces Columbia College Chicago

Contact


Director
Neysa Page-Lieberman
312.369.7696
npage-lieberman@colum.edu

Director of Exhibitions
Meg Duguid
312.369.8686
mduguid@colum.edu

Director of Community Engagement
Norman Alexandroff
312.369.7416
nalexandroff@colum.edu

Assistant Director
Ronda Payne
312.369.6650
rdibbern@colum.edu

Assistant Director of Retail Operations
Julianna Cuevas
312.369.8668
jcuevas@colum.edu

Project Coordinator
Haydee Souffrant
312.369.7663
hsouffrant@colum.edu

Exhibition Manager
Mark Porter
312.369.6643
mporter@colum.edu

Workroom and Exhibition Coordinator
Leo Selvaggio
312.369.6856 (C33)
312.369.7877 (Workroom)
lselvaggio@colum.edu

Technical Coordinator
Ted Cho
312.369.8572
tcho@colum.edu

ShopColumbia Operations Coordinator
Tracey Drobot
312.369.8616
tdrobot@colum.edu

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
I'm interested in receiving information about:
Email Format

Who to contact?

Inquiries regarding the Artwork Lending Program:

deps@colum.edu

Inquiries regarding ShopColumbia:

shop@colum.edu

Inquiries regarding a recent booking or space request:

deps@loop.colum.edu

Inquiries regarding technical assistance with your upcoming event:

Ted Cho, Technical Coordinator, tcho@colum.edu

Inquiries regarding gallery events/programming or exhibition proposals and submissions

Meg Duguid, Exhibitions Director, mduguid@colum.edu

Inquiries regarding tech invoices or additional payment information

Haydee Souffrant, Project Coordinator, hsouffrant@colum.edu