DEPS - Department of Exhibition & Performance Spaces Columbia College Chicago

Contact

Director
Neysa Page-Lieberman
312.369.7696
npage-lieberman@colum.edu
Assistant Director
Ronda Dibbern
312.369.6650
rdibbern@colum.edu
Project Coordinator
Haydee Souffrant
312.369.7663
hsouffrant@colum.edu
Exhibition Manager
Justin Witte
312.369.8177
jwitte@colum.edu
Exhibition Coordinator
Mark Porter
312.369.6643
mporter@colum.edu
Workroom and Exhibition Coordinator
Geanna Hernandez
312.369.6856 (c33)
312.369.7877 (workroom)
ghernandez@colum.edu
Facilities and Events Coordinator
Grayson Wambach
312.369.6896
gwambach@colum.edu
Technical Coordinator
Ted Cho
312.369.8572
tcho@colum.edu

Sign up for DEPS online Mailing List

In an effort to be more eco-friendly, DEPS is ceasing its paper mailings. All news, announcements and opportunities will now be sent through email and posted on the website. Sign up today to continue to receive notification of upcoming exhibitions and events.

 

* denotes a required field


If state is not on menu, select "Other" and fill in box.

 Exhibitions
 Campus events
 ShopColumbia, Columbia's student art boutique
Please check all that apply
 A Columbia student
 A Columbia faculty or staff member
 An artist, curator, educator, collector
 Other
Please check all that apply

This list has a privacy policy.

Inquiries regarding the Artwork Lending Program:

depsart@colum.edu

Inquiries regarding ShopColumbia:

shop@colum.edu