2017-2018 Elections

2017-2018 Election Results Are In!

President - Malik Woolfork

Executive Vice President - Jazmin Bryant

Executive Vice President of Finance - Frita Beauchamp

Executive Vice President of Communications - Veronique Hall

Student Representative to the Board of Trustees - Cameron Hubert-Langston


Academic and Non-Academic Senator Positions

Academic and Non-Academic Senators represent the voice of the student body.  They meet regularly with the college's administration, faculty, and staff to discuss student concerns, vote on behalf of their constituents, and serve as members of SGA committees. Senators meet every Tuesday at 5PM in the Loft and are required to be in attendance at those meetings.

To apply for the position of Senator, read the application packet here and fill out the application here. You need to submit a signature petition with your application.