2018 Albert P. Weisman Award Exhibition

October 18, 2018 - February 12, 2019
Reception: October 18, 5-7 p.m.

The 2018 Albert P. Weisman Award Exhibition is a showcase of advanced projects from a wide range of creative disciplines at Columbia College Chicago. Featured artists received support from The Albert P. Weisman Award, established in 1974 to encourage Columbia students to complete ambitious independent arts and media projects.

Including work by Zach Barnard, Chelsea Darter, Emily Harmon, Lindsay Holeso, Philli Irvin, Ksenia Ivanova, Kyra Peterson, Camila Rivero, Micaela Sanders, Kazumi Seki, Teddy Smith and Adam Villani. 

 The Albert P. Weisman Award is made possible by the generosity of the Weisman family, the Weisman Committee and the many friends of Albert P. Weisman who donate their time and resources to make this award possible.

For more information, visit colum.edu/weisman. 

Exhibition Contact: Mark Porter / mporter@colum.edu / 312-369-6643
Gallery Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.