Meet The Staff

Student Organizations and Leadership Office | 312.369.6924 | Leadership@colum.edu

Orterio Villa, Director of Student Organizations and Leadership
Student Center | 754 S. Wabash Ave. 2nd floor
312.369.6792 - ovilla@colum.edu

Mark Brticevich, Coordinator of Fitness, Athletics and Recreation
Fitness Center | 754 S. Wabash Ave. 2nd floor
312.369.6659 - mbrticevich@colum.edu
 
Jamie Weaver, Makerspace Coordinator
Makerspace I 754 S. Wabash Ave. 2nd floor
312.369.7877 - jweaver@colum.edu

Michael Hargrove, Coordinator of Student Leadership
Student Center | 754 S. Wabash Ave. 2nd floor
312.369.7188 - mhargrove@colum.edu 

Stephaine Villanova, Coordinator of Student Organizations
Student Center | 754 S. Wabash Ave. 2nd floor
312.369.6685 - svillanova@colum.edu