Student Government Association

Eboard Banner Title

The Student Government Association (SGA) is composed of 5 executive board members and elected senators, each representing the needs of students in their specific academic departments and specific group of students.

Senator Banner Title

 

Fall 2024 Academic Senators

Senator Seat

Name

Email

Business & Entrepreneurship  Camryn Mather 397413@colum.edu 
Cinema and Television Arts Jordan James james@colum.edu
Communications David Rhee rhee@colum.edu
Design Brean Adams badames@colum.edu
Fashion Lorena Castro lcastro@colum.edu
Interactive Arts & Media Angie Belloso belloso@colum.edu
Music Uriel Reyes reyes10@colum.edu
Theater Sarah Bonds sbonds@colum.edu

Fall 2024 Community Senators

Senator Seat

Name

Email

2nd Year Students  Carley Brown brown54@colum.edu
Disability Student Advocate Julez Rhein rhein@colum.edu
Honors Students Morgan Lawson Lawson07@colum.edu
Mental Health Advocate Bryannah Minor 397733@colum.edu
On-Campus Students Ryan Sanhamel sanhamel@colum.edu
Transfer Students Thea Davis davis23@colum.edu
Want to learn more? Come join us at our weekly Tuesday meetings at 5:00pm in the Student Center 2nd Floor Boardroom! Please contact sgesecretary@colum.edu for more information.

 

 
×
×