Membership

The Student Government Association (SGA) is composed of 5 executive board members and elected senators, each representing the needs of students in their specific academic departments and specific group of students.

Executive Board Members

img_5348.jpg

Kierah King

President

sgapresident@colum.edu 

rsz_img_5363.jpg

Jori Roberts

Executive Vice President

sgavicepresident@colum.edu

ab.jpg

Anna Baumeister

Executive VP of Finance

sgatreasurer@colum.edu 


rsz_img_5387.jpg

 Ashley Moore

Executive VP of Communications

sgasecretary@colum.edu

mads.jpg

Madeline Brittingham

Student Rep. Board of Trustees

studenttrustee@colum.du

 

Senators:

 

Academic Senators

Non Academic Senators

20191029_sga_headshot009.jpg

ASL - Sydney Harden, sharden@colum.edu

20191029_sga_headshot042.jpg

First Year Student Representative - Benjamin Jossibjossi@colum.edu 

Audio Arts and Acoustics - Matt Agostinomatt@mattagostino.com 

20191029_sga_headshot037.jpg

Commuter Student Representative - Kevin Herrera378879@colum.edu 

 

20191029_sga_headshot014.jpg

Cinema and Television Arts - Helena Haberhaber.helena@gmail.com 

Student Diversity & Inclusion Advocate - Wanya Harris, wanyaharris@gmail.com

20191029_sga_headshot030.jpg

Communications - Lily Wan, lily.wan@colum.edu

20191029_sga_headshot047.jpg

LGBTQIA+ Representative - Juliana Lakomski, julianna.lakomski@gmail.com

20191029_sga_headshot018.jpg

Comedy - Brooke Hicks, brookehicks01@gmail.com

20191029_sga_headshot024.jpg

Honor Student Representative - Kaylynne Nowakknowak@colum.edu 

20191029_sga_headshot020.jpg

English and Creative Writing - D'Juanna Lesterdjuannad@gmail.com

Student Athletic Association Representative - Jacob Schmidt, jacob.schmidt@loop.colum.edu 

20191029_sga_headshot005.jpg

MusicGavin Diehlgdiehl@colum.edu

20191029_sga_headshot026.jpg

Mental Health Student Advocate -  Alexandra Resendez, ally.resendez@gmail.com 

20191029_sga_headshot032.jpg

Theater -  June Zambrana, Jzambrana@colum.edu 

 

 

 

Vacant Positions:

Art & Art History

Business & Entreprenuership

Design

Humanities, History and Social Sciences

Interactive Arts & Media

International Student Representative

Fashion Studies

Photography

Transfer Student Representative

Second Year Student Rep

Third Year Student Rep

Fourth/Fifth Year Student Rep