Student Government Association

Executive Board Members

The Student Government Association (SGA) is composed of 5 executive board members and elected senators, each representing the needs of students in their specific academic departments and specific group of students.

ab.jpgAnna Baumeister

President

Comedy Writing & Performance Major

sgapresident@colum.edu 

20191029_sga_headshot037.jpg

Kevin Herrera

Executive Vice President

Marketing Major

sgavicepresident@colum.edu

20191029_sga_headshot018.jpg

Brooke Hicks

Executive VP of Finance

Comeday Major

sgatreasurer@colum.edu 


 

 vik.jpg

Viktoria Cruz

Executive VP of Communications

Dance Major

sgasecretary@colum.edu

rsz_img_5387.jpg

 Ashley Moore

Student Rep. Board of Trustees

Illustration Major

studenttrustee@colum.du


Senators 2019 - 2020 Academic Year:
Academic Senators
Non Academic Senators

20191029_sga_headshot009.jpg

ASL Senator - Fall: Sydney Harden, sharden@colum.edu

Spring: Bonnie Shultz

bonnie.fortiershultz@loop.colum.edu 

20191029_sga_headshot042.jpg

First Year Student Representative - Benjamin Jossibjossi@colum.edu 

Audio Arts and Acoustics - Matt Agostinomatt@mattagostino.com  (Spring 2020 - Now available)

 

 

20191029_sga_headshot014.jpg

Cinema and Television Arts - Helena Haberhaber.helena@gmail.com 

Student Diversity & Inclusion Advocate - Wanya Harris, wanyaharris@gmail.com

20191029_sga_headshot030.jpg

Communications - Lily Wan, lily.wan@colum.edu

20191029_sga_headshot047.jpg

LGBTQIA+ Representative - Juliana Lakomski, julianna.lakomski@gmail.com

20191029_sga_headshot018.jpg

Comedy - Brooke Hicks, brookehicks01@gmail.com

20191029_sga_headshot024.jpg

Honor Student Representative - Kaylynne Nowakknowak@colum.edu 

20191029_sga_headshot020.jpg

English and Creative Writing - D'Juanna Lesterdjuannad@gmail.com

Student Athletic Association Representative - Nivash Jayaram 

20191029_sga_headshot005.jpg

MusicGavin Diehlgdiehl@colum.edu

20191029_sga_headshot026.jpg

Mental Health Student Advocate -  Alexandra Resendez, ally.resendez@gmail.com 

20191029_sga_headshot032.jpg

Theater -  June Zambrana, Jzambrana@colum.edu 

2nd & 3rd Year Senator - Melvyn Vargas

319279@colum.edu

Business & Entrepreneurship -  Elijah Jagours

Ejagours@colum.edu

Transfer Student Representative - Marianna Palladino, mpalladino2@colum.edu  

 

 International Student Senator - Olivia Porto, oliviaporto00@gmail.com 

Fashion - Anfernee Pettis

278281@colum.edu

Interactive Arts & Media -  Eric Entsminger

ericentsminger01@gmail.com

 

×
×