Student Government Association

The Student Government Association (SGA) is here to support you with your college experience.

September 2021

Date

Event

Time

Location

Friday, September 2 Find SGA at Convocation! 12pm Grant Park
Tuesday, September 7 Meet SGA Event 5pm Student Center
Tuesday, September 14 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room
Tuesday, September 21 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room
Tuesday, September 28 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room

 October 2021

Date

Event

Time

Location

Tuesday, October 5 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room
Tuesday, October 12 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room
Tuesday, October 19 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room
Monday, October 25 Wicked Week: Franken-Cookie Creation Celebration 4pm 1st Floor of Student Center
Tuesday, October 26 General Assembly Meeting: Let's Chat with Dr. Kim 5pm TBD

November 2021

Date

Event

Time

Location

Tuesday, November 2 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room
Tuesday, November 9 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room
Tuesday, November 16 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room
Tuesday, November 23 No Meeting This Week: Happy Thanksgiving!
Tuesday, November 30 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room

December 2021

Date

Event

Time

Location

Tuesday, December 7 General Assembly Meeting 5pm Student Center Board Room
Tuesday, December 14 No Meeting This Week: Good Luck on Finals!

 

 

Executive Board Office Hours

SGA is available within the Student Leader Advisory Board area (2nd floor of the Student Center).

We encourage you to contact the SGA executive board with questions, comments, or suggestions at sgasecretary@colum.edu. 

Reese Givens

President
sgapresident@colum.edu

Olivia Coelho Porto

Executive Vice President
sgavicepresident@colum.edu

Julianna Lakomski

Vice President of Finance
sgatreasurer@colum.edu

 Monday: 4PM-6PM

Tuesday: 4PM-5PM

Thursday: 10AM-12PM

Friday: 11AM-12PM, 4PM-6PM

Tuesday: 1PM-5PM, 6PM-7PM
Thursday: 3:30PM-6:30PM 

 

 

Monday: 10:30AM-1:30PM

Wednesday: 10AM-1PM

Friday: 11AM-1PM

 

Easton Dippel

Vice President of Communications
sgasecretary@colum.edu

Ben Jossi

Student Representative to the Board of Trustees
studenttrustee@colum.edu

Monday: 12:45PM-3:15PM

Wednesday: 12:45PM-3:15PM

 

Monday: 9AM-12:30PM

Tuesday: 4PM-5PM

Wednesday: 9AM-12:30PM

 

×
×